The Walking Dead - Season 4

The Walking Dead - Season 4 HD
00:00:00 / 00:42:60
Watch Now

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Title:The Walking Dead
First Air Date:Oct 31, 2010
Last Air Date:Mar 31, 2019
Number of Episodes:132
Number of Seasons:10
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Casts:Ross Marquand, Danai Gurira, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Melissa McBride, Norman Reedus, Christian Serratos, Josh McDermitt, Khary Payton, Callan McAuliffe, Seth Gilliam, Samantha Morton
Alternative Titles:მოსიარულე მკვდრები, Οι Ζωντανοί Νεκροί, Gyvieji numirėliai, Yürüyen Ölüler, Ходячі мерці, TWD, Walking Dead

Episode List Season 4